April 09, 2011

Memories in the dark

I never want to drink again!

For the most art, I can handle my liquor. I have no idea what a hangover is and I've rarely been sick over drinking. But some nights (two in my history including last night) I drink too much too fast. This is what happens when I take shots. There's a small chunk of time that I simply do not remember and that freaks me out. For example, I take my birth control every night at 10:55. Well, I was def not in my mind at this time, but I've been assured that when my alarm went off I was a good girl and dug out my purse. I double checked my pack this morning and sure enough Friday night's pill was gone so I can only assume I took it, but still. Not that emptying out my stomach this morning makes that matter. Also, apparently when I went to the bathroom I stepped all over my lights. It makes me wonder...if I can't remember my actions, I sure as hell don't remember what I said. Hopefully nothing embarrassing.

Goodness me! So no more shots for awhile.

scullerymaid at 4:25 p.m.

pots | pans