April 01, 2011

Blab

I've decided my friends are crazy. Okay, I all ready knew that, but here recently they keep doing things that keep confirming that notion in my head. Snortgiggles and Math are losing their heads. This whole time they had me believing Artist was the one causing all this unnecessary drama in our circle- but NO. It's really Math. And then Math fuels Snortgiggles anger which is like that of a crazed Rhino on crack and shit hits the roof. Oh. My. God.

And girl keeps trying to drag my ass into it. Good thing I'm moving back to Richmond. I'm going to miss my Popeguy and other things about this area, and I love those girls with my heart, but I'm glad I'm getting away from this. Whoa.

Last night was nice though. Artist and I spent most of the day together than cooked dinner and watched a movie. Of course, Snortgiggles hunted the poor girl down at my place and bithced her out, but I hashed my own peace out at Math. Then those two left and Artist decided to hang around for awhile. Then Popeguy showed up later followed by SB and the four of us had a pow wow on my bed while eating cake about everything.

Popeguy even spent the night which was like old times. I wonder what's going to happen form here on out. All this fighting is ridiculous.

scullerymaid at 1:41 p.m.

pots | pans