March 21, 2011

Moving to Richmond...?

Here's my dilema. Moving with SB is my most favorable option right now. I know we would make just fine roommates and probably wouldn't have any major issues. But I'm nervous about Elbon-exposure. That's he boyfriend. I like him enough, but I don't want to see him everyday.

Also, all my friends will still be in the News. I'll never see them is except when I decide to make the trip back down here. It's only an hour and not that bad, but still.

Let's not forget that I also love living in the News. This is home. This place is more home to me than Richmond and Chester ever were. Maybe because I did the rest of my "growing up" here. I hate to leave it behind.

I wish Snortgiggles and I could get an apartment together again. But she's living with Math and three doesn't seem to work out in our circle.

So that leaves getting a place on my own or moving with SB. Linsey asked me to move to Texas with her. That's a little tempting. But I don't know how we would be as roommates.

Grrr. Arrrggg

scullerymaid at 4:41 p.m.

pots | pans