February 24, 2011

Thank you God

Hallelujah! Hallelujah, hallelujah, halleujah, hallelujah!

Okay, the world is spinning properly again. And friday I'm going to go start my new gym membership. Then over Spring Break I'm going to declutter my room. Then I'm going to work on my resume and try to get the hell out of Panera. I hate my fluctuating hours and I need a job that can afford rent sans a roommate.

Speaking of roommates, Artist asked me to live with her next year. Like I would agreee to that. Girl is crazy! And she had the nerve to tell me I can't have any pets. Hmph! Another reason I should live alone or possibly stay with my padre. I don't mind living with the dad, I just don't want my furniture all smokey since he won't stop smoking in the apartment...

We'll see. I do think I want to live alone. Maybe get a dog, haha. But I suppose all that depends on where I end up going. I still have 7 months to think about it. Maybe I will move to Montana.

scullerymaid at 12:07 a.m.

pots | pans