January 26, 2011

Take it outside

Oh. My. God. I am so fucking pissed. You remember Bonadio. Yeah fucking cunt is telling the whole world about my sex life. That's right. Why is a virgin not fucking allowed to have sex?! Because every since it happened I've been getting shit from all corners. But hers is the worst. Who the fuck does she think she is? Seriously!!!! Two-faced bitch! She likes to act all buddy buddy with you to your face and then talks about you like there's no tomorrow. She's a fucking coward that always has her tail between her legs.

I'm through. You know what, she seemed like a good friend but she so is not. She's just a people pleaser. She says what you want to hear, makes you feel like you can trust her, then spreads shit around and asks all innocent-like why drama follows her around like a dark cloud. Drama does not follow her. She creates it!

So I'm finished. With my other friends, when things got rough we took a break and then made up. We realize that we were stupid and got over it. I've given Bonadio a whole fucking year to get over whatever is still bothering her and I'm not waiting for her to come around anymore. Obviously, I'm not that high on her ladder anyway. Cunt-ass bitch!

So what did I do? Silly me marched myself into her apartment livid as shit. Basically, I crashed her birthday party like a crazed madwoman and then saw that she was plastered as fuck and had to give myself a reality check. So then I took this other bitch outside because she was the one spreading shit and she flat out lied to my face. Right to my face she tried to act like she didn't know anything. But that's okay because I know Bonadio is the source of all this. She was the only one at that party that knows about Zach. I can't believe she sunk so low as to talk that kind of shit about me.

Maybe I was pumped on adrenalin and maybe I'm going to regret leaving the comforts of my apartment to go kick ass, but if you're going to go, go big right? So I'm going big. I'm getting this girl out of my life for good. I'm tired of everything she stands for.

scullerymaid at 10:43 p.m.

pots | pans