December 21, 2010

HY

I really want a treadmill. Snortgiggles said her mom was giving one away, but I still haven't heard anything. So more likely than not, I will need to purchase one. Maybe I should look in the classifieds...?

I like to be active, but recently I've felt like a slug. Cold weather has this tendency of keeping me in the house and I end up spending all my time at the dinning room table on the computer. Or reading. There's no physical activity in my life and that depresses me a little. And it's so weird to say that. Five years ago, you couldn't pay me to go to the gym or do anything that involved the word "exercise."

I'm hoping for one of those giant exercise balls for Christmas. Bonadio wants me to do Hot Yoga with her...but do you guys know what Hot Yoga is? They stick you inside of this room that's like over a 100 degrees and they have you do all those strangely-named positions. Can you say INTENSE?!

I get grumpy when I'm hot. It's not pretty.

scullerymaid at 2:04 p.m.

pots | pans