December 10, 2010

No sister wives please

Uhhhhhh...I'm not your fucking babe.

Recently, I've been seriously distancing myself from Jeremy. Why? Because I keep catching him in all these lies. I don't mind a little white lie here and there, but this is getting ridiculous. Besides, what reason does he have to lie to me? It's not like he needs to impress me or something since I've made it clear our relationship will never be anything more than platonic. So what's the deal? It's getting real annoying real fast. And now he's trying to slip babes into our conversations again. Hell to the no. I don't know what's going through his mind, but it's starting to piss me off. I know for a fact that he's still trying to get with Snortgiggles so I have no idea why he thinks it's okay talk to me the way he does, and then deny that he want her to be his girlfriend. This isn't Utah. I'm about ready to kick his ass.

scullerymaid at 10:36 a.m.

pots | pans