November 13, 2010

Bad romance

Today Jeremy told me that I was kind, generous, and beautiful. On a scale, I would rate 10 because not only am I cute, I have an awesome personality. Then he told me I was close minded when it came to guys. What is a girl supposed to do with this overload of information? So far, I mostly choose to just ignore it.

I must admit that when we were out shopping he looked really good when he swapped his usual attire of b-ball shorts and a t-shirt for a pair of dark jeans and a nice button-down that accentuated the muscles of his biceps. Not that I was looking. or turning red. Or drooling just a bit. Not at all. And none of that helps when he keeps threatening me with sex- primal, heated, I'm going to take you before you even realize it sex. How did he come into my life again?

We probably get along so well because he's the gayest straight man I've ever befriended. We can shop, jam out to Lady Gaga and Brittney, and then talk about xbox and sex. It's great, really. But he hinted around at the whole relationship thing again today, when he is well aware that it will never happen.

Oh, did I mention that Roomate guy is also threatening to marry me. Yeah, apparently the only requirement is to be able to cook. Let's not even get into him right now.

I'm sick. I have a ten page paper and two three page papers to write by Monday.

Fuck. My. Life. (right now)

scullerymaid at 4:58 p.m.

pots | pans