November 05, 2010

Did I just say that...?

Registration registration registration registration ahhhhhhhh!

In six minutes this will be my last time registering as an undergraduate EVER. That's so crazy! Where did the past four years go? I can't believe it's all almost over.

Now let's just hope that registration isn't a bith this time. It usually is...

I'm still looking for a fourth class though. I have one, but it's a night class and I think we both know that has the potential for disaster. So we're going to try and avoid that, okay?

I really wanted to take this love/sexuality philosophy class, but it conflicts with mlan which I actually need to graduate. Darn! It was all about Eros. Sounded so fascinating.

Right now as I wait for the clock to strike 8, I'm sitting in Panera staring at Math's cheating-ass scumbag of an ex boyfriend. I wonder if he would be pussy enough to press charges if I gave him a good right hook...

I hate that kid.

scullerymaid at 7:54 a.m.

pots | pans