February 26, 2010

Pop sizzle snap

It's amazing how one simple kiss can turn you off of a person. And it's a shame. I like hanging out with the boy. I don't mind texting. But the kissing was terrible. And I have no sparks. This wasn't meant to be anything more than friendship. How did he become so attached anyway? I feel like he was way more into this whole thing than I was. When I broke it down to him tonight...I could tell. And now I feel all guilty and what not, but I feel the way I feel. I gave it a shot and it didn't work out.

I do have a confession to make. After last night events, Peace popped into my mind. Why? Am I doomed to think about him for the rest of my life. I'm so over him. He's not the guy for me, and yet he's always popping in and out in and out! It's interesting. I suppose it's because he was my first almost love. I wonder what kissing him would be like. I mean a proper kiss.

Anyway, it doesn't matter. What's done is done. Tomorrow we're having a girl's night. Japanese steak house. Clubbing. That sort of thing. And tomorrow is the start of SPRING BREAK! Yes! I can't wait. Hello relaxation :-D

scullerymaid at 12:00 a.m.

pots | pans