December 23, 2009

My hopes

I have a lot of ambitions for this life I'm going to live. I want to see all these countries and experience different cultures. I want to explore cities, foreign and not, to find out why people love them so much. I want do something worth taking notice like opening up a language school. I want to own an art gallery where artist can show the world their worth. I want to open up two restaurants, one a dessert bar the other with more hearty fare. I want to write. Oh! how I want to write. My mind is a fantasy world begging to be let out. I want to design my own house, a place where friends and family are welcome. And I want to love. Above all else, I have a need to love and nurture.

So I have all these things to accomplish. And by golly, I will do it!

scullerymaid at 11:10 p.m.

pots | pans