December 14, 2009

Tall, dark, and light

I'm so annoyed. I know my check that my check tomorrow isn't going to be so hot. Why? Because I didn't work the other weekend because I was supposed to go this this grand illumination lighting thing. But that didn't even happen because it was raining. That's 16 hours worth of work that won't be on my check.

I wonder how much it's going to be. I was going to calculate it up since my car payment is due tomorrow, but I can't remember how many hours I got the week before.

The check after this one though...is going to be sweet!

I just have to survive for another two weeks. My biggest is gas. I hate gas. Always have to fill up. Yowza! And of course the car payment. But it's going to be okay It January, I will pay the whole thing off and start saving again. I can't wait for that moment.

scullerymaid at 10:45 a.m.

pots | pans