December 03, 2009

Blame it on my background

Oh snap! Shit just got real!!!

Today, Popeguy decided to talk to Barbie. And hour later, he summoned the rest of us to come join in. And it took us 2 and a half hours to sort through all her bullshit. And the girl was kept twisting her stories. Nothing that came out of her mouth was true. And she kept apologizing for the miscommunication. Miscommunication my ass! And guess what? She's been talking shit about me. I've never spoken a word to this girl, and yet apparently she's been saying all this stuff about me. Short won't even tell me what she's been saying that's how bad it must have been.

WTF?

But whatever. Homegirl is gone. No more Barbie! But that was an intense conversation...man I'm glad it's over. I was getting so angry.

scullerymaid at 1:29 a.m.

pots | pans