November 20, 2009

Don't make me upset

So, I keep trying to talk myself into thinking that I don't like the Twilight Saga, but that is so not true. I love it! It's such a good series to read. I don't know what my problem is. Last night I went to see New Moon with Short and Bonadio and it was amazing! I was impressed. I didn't ever really care for the first movie, but this one was really good. And I'd take Jacob any day over Edward. Edward? Who is that? Besides his sweet personality, have you seen Jacob's body?! I can't believe TL is only 17. That is not the body of a 17 year old!!! Bring on the werewolf :-D

Now I want to go read the book again. I love Jacob's character.

Now, I do admit in the book I like Edward too, but Rob P does nothing for me. He isn't even close to what I imaginied Edward to look like. And PLEASE, keep your shirt on! Yuck...

scullerymaid at 2:43 p.m.

pots | pans