July 15, 2009

Champagne

Do I have a selective reality? Am I insane? I don't think I am and I don't think I do, but maybe. Does a crazy person know they are crazy?

Whether I am or not, I know it's best not to be left alone with my thoughts. They have a tendancy to find darkness.

The bf came back and talked to me today after Popeguy left. It was actually kind of sweet, though awkward. He caught me off gaurd. I still don't like him. But it was nice of him and I appreciated it. That's all I really wanted this whole time. For him to approach me.

But they were both in the bathroom this morning and I found it semi-disturbing. Really? Do that when people aren't home.

Tonight I'm going to Busch Gardens with BG. Just the two of us. I hope we have fun. I hope I can suck it up and ride a roller coaster. Why be afraid?

The Twins are also moving back today. I'm kinda glad. New people to hang out with.

And I don't think I'm going to go to Argentina. Maybe next year. But it'snot right to go right now.

scullerymaid at 12:27 p.m.

pots | pans