July 11, 2009

Stupid things

Stupid bf is already clawing his way back into my house. Ugh. Why does he always have to be here? But would I rather Popeguy to be here even if it means the bf is here, or would I rather them both stay gone...?

Stupid bf. And studpid Peace with his stupid girlfriend and stupid hugs and stupid looks. Why does he have to smile at me? Why is he here?

Stupid Romania with her stupid not making plans. What happened to going to Busch Gardens with BG? If he is only in Va for 10 days, she better get on the ball before it's too late.

Stupid stomach. Why does my stomach always hurt. This nasty burning sensation all the time. I'm going to quit eating. Quit eating, quit drinking. Because my stomach just doesn't like it anymore. I have no appetite either. That's not true. I'm hungry, there's just nothing I want. I get my food and it's the nastiest thing on the earth. Even chinese food is gross.

Stupid alcohol. I've never been a drinker. Not in high school. Not in college. It's just never been my thing. It's not that I have anything against drinking. I just wasn't interested in doing it myself. Well...I know what it's like to be drunk. I don't know what I expected, but not this. I didn't really feel different. Just a little giggly. But I know exactly what I was doing at all times and there was still a filter on my mouth. I don't know. It's kinda whatev.

Stupid Argentina. The more I think about it, the more I want to go. I'm terrified, but what is life without adventure? But how am I going to come up with $8000 by October 3rd? I'm not. I'm trying to talk Popeguy into switching to a later date, but we don't know if that's even allowed. That would give us so much more time to save up.And no taking unsubsidized loans out. I've made it this far without taking one out, I want to see it through without having one.

Stupid curly hair. I just don't know what to do with it. My first instinct is to chop a bit of it off, but if I keep cutting it, it will never grow and I want long hair. Why is it so think and frizzy?

scullerymaid at 1:56 a.m.

pots | pans