June 12, 2009

Beach for the cold hearted

I forgot that I did choose the ultimatumn. Several days of talking and interacting a little but doesn't change that, does it? There was a reaosn I chose the ultimatumn. I just forgot for a few days.

Why is he so mean? I admit, I don't eaxtly make things easy 100% of the time, but I don't recall being cruel. He wants me to be open with him then yells at me for "starting shit." He says he balances his time between the two of us...yet he spends all his free time with the bf and wonders why I'm so cold. His idea of spending time with me is me watching him play hours of video games.

Whatever. I'm so ready to move on. He's no freind of mine if he can't step off his cloud for a couple hours every once in a while.

You know, today was the first day we both had off and he hasn't made any attempt to be with me. The bf isn't even in town today

scullerymaid at 3:11 p.m.

pots | pans