April 29, 2009

Yeah bitch! My texts are nasty

Last night I witnessed true best friends. And it was beautiful. The way they interacted with each other, the jokes, and the quick moments of serious emotion. It made me yearn for my best friend, for my twin soul. But he's gone now and my soul has been ripped in two.

I need to find a new best friend. If he can move on without me, I can move on away from him. And girls are lining up for the job everywhere I turn. But I need a guy best friend. I like the perspective they bring to the picture. And there's no cattiness or hidden feelings/resentment. With guy friends, everything is in th eopen on the table, 24/7. They don't put up with my shit and I don't put up with theirs. But where am I going to find this friend? I don't know any guys. And this go around, I want a straight one. I might not be able to get rid of a boyfreind, but I can surely get rid of a girlfriend. Not that that is my intention. I just want to prevent them from forgetting their friends.

scullerymaid at 12:42 p.m.

pots | pans