April 26, 2009

Pah!

Of all the girls that live in my room, I'm always the one that ends up having to listen to people having sex. If they waited for everyone else to leave, why can't they wait for me to leave too? It's not like they won't have the opportunity! This is the second time this has happened, maybe third now that I think about it. Two more weeks. Two more weeks. Two more weeks! But I'll still have to deal with Popeguy and his bf. If he stays there everynight, he should pay rent!!! Pah!

I don't know. I've had enough of Popeguy right now. As much as I love him, I'm tired of his...I don't even know what. I can spend my energy focusing on someone else. Only there is noone else. All my friends have boyfriends to focus on. I have no one. My best friend has abandoned me. And just because I see him everyday does not make that a lie. He doesn't even feel like my BFF anymore. The sooner I strip him of that title and detatch myself, the better. And that doesnt I'm cutting him out, good ridance. I just need to remember that I can and will function without him. I didfor 17 years. What's three years and true, intimate friendship. Apparently nothing when a boy sweeps in. I can do better than that.

But it won't happen. I love that boy too much to even think about ignoring him or anything of the sort. And I hate him for that. As much as I want to let go, it hurts. He's my Popeguy.

scullerymaid at 2:08 p.m.

pots | pans