January 22, 2009

Straight is back

I am so excited about my hair! Over winter break I tried to straighten it and it just turned into this big messy ball of fluff. It was terrible. Rather than straightening it, it looked like I dragged a brush through my curls.

Well, today I found hope! I used Math's straightener and voila, it's board straight. This makes me so happy. One, I'll save money from the salon, and now I have the option of going straight or curly without too much extra work. I just need to buy a new straightener.

:-D :-D :-D

It looks so sleek and shiny right now. Okay, off to Spanish in like 40 minutes. I wrote a poem:

Tigre o tortuga, nadie sabe.
Indigena o china,
Joven o vieja, nadie sabe.
Una chica o una mujer,
Ambicioso o locura,
Nadie sabe.
Aburrida? Alguien sabe que en la cocina, no!

scullerymaid at 1:40 p.m.

pots | pans