December 25, 2008

Andy or Adam

I must have missed something somewhere. Some class, or maybe it's a genetic thing. Because I don't understand how my friends can forge the relatinships they have. Both Math and Artist are holding onto two guys right now. Artist after she swore she loved Michael and was so jealous and all this other shit. And Math goes and loses her V card to a guy she can't stand (telling us she actually does like him) just to start going out with another guy the following day. What the hell? I don't understand. How can they treat those kinds of feeligs like nothing but trifles? Not only are they putting themselves through it, but the opposites as well.

Truth be told, and it might be shocking, the only one I approve of is Snortgiggles who has been seeing this guy. But apparently it was a lie. The whole time she's really been seeing this other guy. But you know what? I understand why she didn't tell us? And as nice as the first guy seemed, I'm glad this one is onl 21. The other one was 28 ans she's 19. So I don't mind that she hid it.

I guess I'm a one guy gal. See boy. Like boy. Persue boy. Not see boy. See another boy. See yet another boy. Persue all three. What is that going to lead to, really?

I could see if they were just randmo hookups. But they are obviously not. As much as they try to say these things, I know who they really are. And I'm quite disappointed.

Whatever. To each his own, right?

scullerymaid at 11:39 p.m.

pots | pans