December 20, 2008

Masquerade

Tonight I chiled with Romania and all her friends. And you know what? It was really fun. I was nervous at first because I've never just hung out with them before and I'm so glad I went. I took a little step outside of my shell. That's what Popeguy told me he did. Little steps at a time. And that's what I'm doing. They were all really cool. Some a littler stupid, but guys will be guys, right. And Guitar (he goes to my school; Math had a crush on him) was excited to see me there. That was cool.

And they all are like pool champions. I couldn't imagine playing as well as they do. They are really beast!

I also tried vodka for the first time. But no worries. I'm not even tipsy. I haven't pushed my limit yet. Besides, Justin (Romania's bf) and I shared it and he drank most of it. I still don't know my limit. Not that I really drink anyway. A sip here. A sip there. Nothing hardcore or serious.

Tonight Guitar was talking to me about Math a little bit. He said she was the one that was into him, which i know is true, but I'm sure he was kinda into her too. But he told me she was too immature. And she never looked him in the eyes when she talked to him. Interesting to know. So ladies,make sure you look your potentials in the eye. Be confident. And be as real as possible. We all hide behind a mask when we're trying to impress or are uncomfotable, but most people see right through it. I'm trying to take off my mask. And so far, it's been great!

scullerymaid at 1:37 a.m.

pots | pans