December 11, 2008

Good finals

Only my French Exam to go!

Just finished CPSC and it was pretty much a breeze. I think I got an 86 or 89. The amazing part is that I got a 17/20 on the excel practicum, which is what I was worried about. So excited about that, you have no idea. In fact, I think I might have squeezed an A out of the class. Hope so. That would be amazing.

I might have found a place to live over the summer. In these apartments down the street. A goo bike ride, but not too bad, especailly for when it gets warmer. But it's only til July if we even get it because these seniors are living in it, but after May they will be gone and the lease ends in July. But maybe by then everyone will get serious in getting a house. I hope so. If we don't live there, I'll try and live in another house with this girl I know, but that's like $200 more expensive... $200 I don't have.

tonight is my last night of work for a hwole month and I'm so excited. Yeah, I'm not getting paid, but the idea of getting away and relaxing is just so comforting. I'm so ready to go home. Maybe I'll be productive and super clean my room. And I can't wait to pick up Lysander. I don't know why I'm so excited about a puppy.

scullerymaid at 4:17 p.m.

pots | pans