December 06, 2008

What's ideal to me

To add a note, Artist told me today that Poeguy asked what's wrong with me. That I've bene acting strange. And it's true. I have...towards him. Like I said, I'm not wasting anymore energy and if he doesn't appreciate that energy I use in our "best friend" relationship, then I'm not going to spend it anymore. And I'm sure this attitude of mine will disappear in a week. He is my best friend afterall and I love him almost unconditionally. Maybe even unconditionally. And I'm sure that if I confronted him about, he wouldn't even know what I mean. So the best way I can show him is by treating him the way I would any plain aquaintance, with courtesy and friendliness but a hint of indifference.

On a brighter note, I asked my roommates if they thought I was acting differently and they said no. That I was actually acting normal. Oh! And as I've mentioned before, I'm an Idealist so I did a little research and it's funny the things that relate to me. Like how I deal with my emotions and conflict and the such. I'm becoming more and more interested in how the brain works in that way so I might keep antrhopology...but switch to biological anthro. We'll see. But more than anything, I want to experience life and explore different careeres. I don't want to be trapped in one for 40 years.

scullerymaid at 10:30 p.m.

pots | pans