November 21, 2008

Too much soy...? And I dont like green onions!

Tonight my friends and I are having our Thanksgiving dinner. I'm cooking the turkey again and I'm really nervous. I decided to add an asian flare to it, but I couldn't find any recipes that I liked, so I improvised...and I'm not sure that Im like it. I hope once it's cooked it'll be good. I pray! I think I'm extra nervous because it's not just the six of us eating but like four extra people. I cook poorly under pressure, especially when I'm experimenting. Yowza!

I'm excited to go home next week though. I want to play with the puppies! And see Romania and Danser and Ember and my other friends I feel like I tend to forget and miss when I'm at college. Also I'm going Christmas shopping with Popeguy and the Twins and I am going to see Twilight gosh darn it!!!

scullerymaid at 1:35 p.m.

pots | pans