October 05, 2008

Track thrower

I just want to say that I love SB. Despite my good freindship with Artist, SB and I would be awesome roommates. And we cuddle sometimes :-)

But yeah, we've started running together. Truth be told, I love running. My body loves the burn and I find it absolutely exhilerating. I can't say the same for mylungs, however. Anyway, we're going to go at least three nights a week.

I was really mad at the twins tonight thought. I told them about our running and invited them togo and then they fucking invite the guys to go. Okay, I hear about these guys 24/7. I really don't like the guys all that much. I do not want to go running with them. Fortunately I took care of that.

So yup. I love SB.

And I dyed my hair tonight. Just dark brown to get rid of the red from last semester when I dyed it. I think next summer I'm going to go to a salon and dye it a sandy color. I'm not sure how it will look. Maybe not...

scullerymaid at 11:16 p.m.

pots | pans