August 12, 2008

Hole in my wallet...

So I've done it. I've hit rock bottom. Yeah, that's right. I have no money!

I just spent $80 on my moms birthday dinner. And then there's gas money too. I am having a mini panic attack right now. Seriously freaking out. You'd think working all summerI'd have more money. But nope.

Alright. This is what's going to go down. When school starts up, I'm not spending any money for at least a month. No eating out. No fivilous little things. Nothing. Especially no panera. I'm going to have to get someone to take me shopping for school supplies. And there's no way I can afford to buy my books, let alone notebooks and pens.

And I need some toilette trees.

But you know what I keep thinking? If only I hadn't bought so many clothes. And a bike. So much money. And food. Oh so much food. Food is def the major hole in my wallet. Then clothes. Then I don't even know what. So starting Saturday, I am in super saving mode.

Which makes me a little sad because Mandy wants to go on a shopping spree in September. And really I shouldn't. Maybe November. I don't know.

I just have to sit back and breathe and let things play out.

scullerymaid at 9:19 p.m.

pots | pans