June 27, 2008

Rational

Apparently I am a rationalizer. I rationalize everything. I'm not exactly sure what that means, but that's what Popeguy tells me. I make up rules and then make up new rules. I guess it's kind of funny. I said I would never go to the house. And then I went...because it's just a house. I said I would never stay at the house. And then I stayed...because Popeguy doesn't like to be alone in the dark and it was a different room than what Flamer stayed in (did I mention that he's out of the picture? Well, he is and has been for a decent amount of time). I don't know. I tend to say I'm not going to do a lot of things, or that I am going to do them, only to come of with logical (and rational) excuses to do otherwise.

I'm such a goose!

So my knee stopped hurting and now it's back again. But that's not the worst of it. The tip of my big toe has gone numb. I can't feel it. Actually, it kinda feels like it's alseep. Sometimes. But yeah. I'm a little scared. Nerve damage?

scullerymaid at 11:57 a.m.

pots | pans