June 11, 2008

To know your death

So Popeguy has potenitally found a house for us. And one of our managers. Don't you think it would be weird living with a manager and her son? I think so. And she's not even one of my favorite managers. She the one that makes me feel incompentant with her watchful eyes. But the place does have a pool...

But I don't know if I could live with Popeguy anymore. Ever since Flamer, I don't think I could handle it. Where would I go when I get agitated? Especially if we're sharing a room. And if he thinks Flamer is going to spend the night in my room, he has news coming to him.

It's really a shame because he's not a bad guy. He's driven me home a few times, and I think we might have semi hit it off if he wasn't trying to jump Popeguy's bones.

I tired hanging out with them last night at the house. I thought I was ready and over it. But no. And do you know Flamer just walks in? Even I'm not on that level at the house yet! I wonder how often he goes over there? But it doesn't matter.

I need to let go.

I kinda wanted to go home today, but I picked up someone's shift yesterday. Hey, girl needs a car, right? My next check should be decent.

Anyway,my dad called me yesterday. My grandpa is in the hospital and won't be going home again. He doesn't have much longer. And dad doesn't have the money to send me to New York. Does that mean I can't go to the funeral? It must be a terrible feeling to know when you're going to die. That you'll never go home again. I hope I never have to experience it.

scullerymaid at 10:14 a.m.

pots | pans