June 02, 2008

Crabbing with liquor

Romania just left and I'm so glad she came. We pigged out last night and went to the beach today, which was so much fun. Then we went to the house and had dinner with Popeguy and his roommates. It would have been perfect if Flamer wasn't there, but I'll not get into that right now. And one roommie, Hooters, made me a delicious mixed drink. I didn't taste that much alcohol though. That's probably why it was so good.

Afterwards we painted the other roommie's wall. It was crazy.

At some point in the middle of this night, it was just Romania, Popeguy, and me. Everyone else went on a Walmart run for paint. And it was nice. Popeguy has a need to talk to me every moment he gets though. He kept touching me, squeezing my arm or hugging me. And a few times I caught him staring and I just want to fuss at him to stop. It was a nice talk though. He said he understood how I felt. Apparently he thought I was into this guy at work and it made him angry. And he was super mad at Peace for a while for trying to tango with me. I wish he showed this more because it makes me feel stupid when I'm pissed when he's a relationship. I wish he would let me know when he's pissed too. So yeah, I'm glad it's not only me.

But yeah, I do NOT like Flamer. Maybe it's still me being very protective, but I cannot stand the kid. Like, he brings my bad side out and I'm not afraid to be mean to him. I thought maybe he was alright, but now I see it's going to be awhile before I warm up to him. And if I see him be touchy-feeling one more time with my fag and pretend to be "buzzed" as an excuse to spend the night ever again in the near future, I will happily, and I do mean happily, even giddily, remove his man parts and use it as crabbing bait. I do love to go crabbing.

scullerymaid at 12:20 a.m.

pots | pans