May 30, 2008

PARTY>>>> almost...

So...

Had a big talk with Popeguy today. And I'm not happy, but I will deal. And Flamer is not that bad. Like, he's actually pretty alright. Or maybe I only thought that because I thought I was going to get drunk and not care anymore if I like him or not.

Yeah, the three of us went to a party tonight after I got off work. This girl from work was throwing it actually. And I kinda wanted to drink. I know, crazy! I don't even like alcohol, but here I was all day thinking, tonight I'm going to get semi-drunk, loosen up, and not woryr about how crummy I've been feeling lately. Well, let me tell you how that went. We arrived, said hi, and left. No party for me.

But yeah, Flamer. It's not that I don't like him, but he's moved onto my territory too fast. why couldn't he just ease in like the others? No! And he fucking had "Popeguy and I" time before they picked me up. What the hell is that? Why does he need his time with Popeguy. They've known eachother for a freaking week. They aren't even dating, and probably won't actually ever be a couple. What the fuck?

I know I'm over-reacting, and I wish I could explain myself, but I can't. I was very grateful for CC at work today. She thinks my behavior is normal and understand. It was nice for someone to explain it to me instead of me having to explain.

scullerymaid at 11:46 p.m.

pots | pans