May 27, 2008

He loves the awkward girl and her awkward awkwardnesses

So I made Popeguy mad today. I've been giving him crap about this new manager guy. Not that anything is going to happen in that department, but I like to be wary. We've been kinda testing eachother...as well as fooling around. Sarcasm, tickling, and just being awkward. And since I am so awkward, I become bolder in my awkwardness(And keep in mind we do a lot of our conversing in Spanish so that Flamer can't understand,which makes everything even more awkward). Today I told him that I wouldn't get my tongue periced because it's something we would do together and I didn't want to do anything together. I was being defiant, mean, giving my thoughts about this whole Flamer thing.

I watched his face cloud. The clench in his jaw and the thinning of his lips. I guess it's time for him to test me now. It's good though. We're becoming closer.

But he does point out my every awkward moment. But you know waht? He loves it and so do I. Because I am awkward, and that why people think I'm charming.

scullerymaid at 11:28 p.m.

pots | pans