May 25, 2008

Gah!

So... Popeguy just told me that the twins are thinking about staying next summer. And that we want to talk Snortgiggles into staying, too.

Do you know what that means? 365 of my friends. Is it weird that I like to take a break from some of them? I feel really bad that I feel that way. Do other people feel that way to? Or is it just me? Am I really that introverted and anti-social?

I looked forward to having our summers together, Just Popeguy and I. But I guess I couldn't have expected it to last forever. And I know it'll be fun. And I wouldn't have to worry about suitemates...

Yeah, Popeguy volunteered for us to play poker with Ladybug. I really did not want to, but he said it would be fun. Now guess who doesn't feel like going? And she keeps texting me and I just want to say I really don't want to come, but then she might think that I don't like her and I really don't want drama in my life. I just want to relax and do nothing...

Mmmmm, what to do, what to do? And she has two people coming over to play as well. Maybe my roommate will play with her... but--

It's so frustrating. If she wanted to watch a movie, I'd be up for that.

Maybe I am a loner. Because it seems that I do like to be alone. Or in select company.

jfgkilulyt!!!

scullerymaid at 4:54 p.m.

pots | pans