May 23, 2008

Behind the eggs

So guess who is going dancing Monday night with the new flaming manager that happens to be only 20? If you guessed Popeguy, you're the lucky winner. Oh my gosh I am so mad at him right now. It's not that he even agreed to it. He's just going along with it, but still. Bad idea. I mean, it's not just the two of them going. Some other people from work will be there too. However, it is against all my judgement that he goes. I think it would be incredibly stupid.

He told me all this stuff this morning while they were working on the line.I guess it was pretty cool because he told me in Spanish... and then I chewed him out in Spanish. It was funny because even though no one could understand what we were saying, they knew he was in trouble. The beauty of language :-D

But I do wonder how much Flamer did understand. I mean really. Anyone that's taken spanish should know what bailar means. And if he understood that, then he shoud have known what we were talking about...

I don't know if I really like him or not. His laugh is really obnoxious, but who can help the way they laugh, right? I think my main problem with him is Popeguy. I mean the boy has been here two days (not even) and already asked him to go dancing. And I can see how he's trying to butter up to everyone. Espeically to me, which I think again is because he knows that Me and Popeguy are close. I don't know. I'm just going to keep a watchful eye.

But whatever happenes, Popeguy is a big boy and I'll let him make his own decisions. I'll just make sure he hears my opinions on the matter.

scullerymaid at 11:08 p.m.

pots | pans