May 05, 2008

That'll be the day

I think parts of my dream last night were in French and Spanish. Weird...

Snortgiggles is getting on my nerves. She thinks that last night when we were studying I was just using her to get the answers because apparently I was agreeing with everything she said and writing it down. Yeah, I didn't contribute or look things up in the book or my notes at all. I mean, why bother when she's right there tocarry me through this class even though I don't agree with half her answers.

What a pain! I do believe I told them that I didn't want to study but I'll come and hangout. And then they kept asking me questions about stuff. Makes me so mad the crap they bring up. I didn't even ask for them to email me the notes WE all made. Sure, they did more than me, but I gave fair warning before we began. But whatever.

I hope I make a better grade so I can rub it in her little piggy snout! And hse thinks her nose is her best feature. Ha!

scullerymaid at 1:01 p.m.

pots | pans