April 05, 2008

Russian mexicans

I got off of work tonight (why is it with some managers it takes forever to close and with others it's a breeze. Same exact work yet such different times!) and I was in my dorm about to open the door when I noticed my 1st Florr Boyfreind in the stufy lounge. He was practicing his break dancing of course! So I stopped by and we talked for like an hour.

There's this part inside of me that is still extremely shy and I just wanted to bolt. But I stayed and it was nice. Learned a little bit about him. He learned even less about me. But he's a talker, so I let him talk.

He found out that I work at Panera and is now joining me for dinner on my break tomorrow. A little nervous about that. But if I could talk to him for an hour tonight, I can talk to him for 30 minutes tomorrow.

scullerymaid at 11:49 p.m.

pots | pans