March 22, 2008

Freezing on the lawn

I finally archived all my entries. It's about time.

So Popeguy, Snortgigles, and I talked last night. It was strange because out of the blue I started crying a little bit when he was telling me stuff. I don't know why. I just did. I don't think he told me everything, but I couldn't talk to him about it because it made me feel stupid and childishand I couldn't remamber why I thought he was being secretive.

Snortgigles cornered me in the bathroom and we think the Twins are a big part of my problem because they are constantly attacking me. If I make one sarcastic remark, they jump dowm my throat and she said she's noticed it. That's not the only reason I feel the way I've been feeling, but it'soart of it. I don't even like being in the same room with them.

Anyway, last night we went to a Drag Ball here on campus. It was interesting

scullerymaid at 11:44 a.m.

pots | pans