February 23, 2008

Smelly flats

You know how I've been so frustrated lately? Well, for some reason the twins intensify that frustration. I don't know why, but the things they say make me want to go over the top. And these are the girls I'm living with next year. Plus Snortgigles. I don't know if this is such a good idea. I'm really scared aboutloosing my privacy. I mean, living in dorms there's only so much privacy, but still. I love them all to death, but living with them would mean that I'd be with them all the time except when I'm in class. At least now I can escape back here to my room and not see them for like an hour. But it will be fine. I'm just going to have to find a place to go next year when I need some air.

And there's something I've noticed. Snortgigle's room stinks. We thought it was just tje way the building smells, but Popeguy's room doesn't smell like that. I'm beginning to wonder if maybe it's her. Not to be mean, but sometimes when I'm really close to her, I do get this whiff of something. But I don't know why. She has so mnay close that she doesn't have to repeat outfits, so her clothes are clean, and she showers every morning. Maybe it's not her, but her feet. She does wear flats, and even I can attest to thefact that after wearing them for a littlebit, they smell horrendous. So we'll blame it on the shoes for now.

I have to work today again. I always get nervous for work. I can't wait to fall into the groove of things

scullerymaid at 10:59 a.m.

pots | pans