December 14, 2007

A letter when you need it

Popeguy,

I wish I knew the right words to say. I wish I could comfort you the way you need to be. And even more, I wish I didn't feel like I was on the back-burner sometimes because I know you wouldn't replace me. You proved that tonight when you wanted to talk to me about it (even though we didn't because I was having problems of my own; I hate math even more now since I wasn't there), and when you IMed me. I know you're hurting. You don't have to act strong. I don't care. I'm here if you need me and I always will be. Don't blame yourself. These things happen and there's no need to feel guilty. And it's okay to cry. In fact, it's better if you do. Just let it out! Don't keep things bottled up inside like I do. It's not the healthiest way to deal with your emotions. And remember this: I LOVE you! You are a very important part of my life and now you're stuck with me. My soul is attached to yours. Even if you call me a fag hag :-) Te quiero mas de las estrellas, mas del cielo y mas de la luna. Never forget it! I'm not going anywhere.

Tiger Lily

scullerymaid at 12:26 a.m.

pots | pans