October 14, 2007

The big bed is gone

Poor Snortgiggles! Yesterday she got a new roommate. And the girl might be kinda out there. Her ex-roomies told us that she was bipolar so just be nice and kinda ignore her. I don't know. She seems... How do you even put it? Yesterday when we were putting the room back in order (no more giant bed), the girl took her precious time to get her stuff out of the way so we could move it, but none of us dared help because we thought she would snap if we even looked at her stuff.

It's a little sad. We can't have anymore sleepovers! Friday night was our last one. For awhile at least...

Oh! Ad I dropped some film off at Walgreens yesterday and I have no idea how I'm going to get it out by tomorrow. Falcon tok me, but we had to leave because Popeguy had work and we didn't have time to get it. Hmmm. Bus?

scullerymaid at 11:34 a.m.

pots | pans