September 04, 2007

No labor day for us

Sunday my family decided to drive out here and visit. I've come to the conclusion that I love them... but I don't mind living an hour and a half away.

Sunday the school also had a tie-dye day. It was so much fun. AndI made two shirts for free! The first one came out nice The second one, not so much, but other people like it.

I was so excited yesterday. My Eng proessor was out sick. No class! It was wonderful, especially since we were scrambling to do our homework.

But Poor Twin (this is not her name, but I can't think of one right now)! Her laptop is broken. It has a big crack in it. It looks like a window when someone throws a rock at it. And apparently it'll cost a near $700. She was so sad and angry yesterday. I've never seen her like that before. She doesn't even know how it happened. I felt really bad. So we all went to Ben & Jerry's. Then her parents had to call...

Today I have my ner seminar. Hope I like it. After all, it's the one I had wanted originally but was full. We'll see.

"I love college"

scullerymaid at 8:43 a.m.

pots | pans