July 13, 2007

-

My mattress kills my back. I think one day while Squirt is gone I'm going to sneak into his room, get my old mattress back, replace it with my new one, and be a happy camper. I don't care what Grandma thought about my old lumpy one, it didn't make me wake up every morning feeling like I'd been sleeping on rocks.

Dancer is starting to worry me a little bit. I understand that he is gay and thus entitled to behave in certain way, but lately he's been getting a little, dare I say it... girly. Eyeliner, lipgloss, smelly lotion. I don't know what to think. But I don't say anything.We'll just see what happens. Yuck! But that lotion he wears smells like Iced Tea. Gross! I do not like tea and I thought I was going to suffocate the othe day riding in the car with him. He's always been into chapstick. I just wonder who gave him lipgloss?

I had a pretty good time working yesterday. I wasn't really nervous at all. I hate how sometimes I have to keep asking how much some things are, but it was only my second day. I'll get better. I have to go work again today

scullerymaid at 12:00 p.m.

pots | pans