July 06, 2007

Turquoise

You can't imagine who I saw after taking Dancer home today. Turquoise! If we weren't passing each other while drive, I would've loved to talk with him for a moment. I wonder what he's doing with his life?

Anyway, I don't know why I let my nerves get the best of me. I know I'll be fine in he end, yet I let them work me up until there's knots in my stomach. I'm very nervous about working Friday. I'll be by myself and the thought of messing up again is killing me. I hate making mistakes, especially when it doesn't really affect me, but other people. Even the little, miniscule mistakes that don't really really make a difference. It just drives me crazy.

So I'm trying not to think about it. I tried talking to Dancer, but he thinks I'm insane. I wonder if Popeguy could settle me down?

This is one of those times where I need a nice smack in the face.

"Music that gets the blood burning... I love it!"

scullerymaid at 10:37 p.m.

pots | pans