June 22, 2007

Coppers in the night

I really want to cry right now. I just got pulled over because apparently I have a tail light out... and the officer took my license. Yeah. It's suspended. How? I don't know. I don't know anything. It's all so crazy. He said it might've been a mistake on the computer and I could go to DMV in the morning to straighten it out. But I'm not allowed to drive and I'm supposed to go to Cherish's tomorrow and then to CNU on Monday with Popeguy.

I actually really want to call him right now, but I don't want to disturb him. It is 12:50 after all and he works like crazy. But maybe he wouldn't mind.

Dancer was with me so drove my car home. Good thing I've been teaching him how to drive it. It was so embarrassing with him in the car though because you have to tell the cop all this personal stuff... including your weight. And I'm paranoid that I gave him the wrong social security number.

I'm just freaking out a little, that's all.

I'll just square everything away in the morning.

On an semi-happier note, Mom and I joined a gym today. It wasn't that bad. Except that's the second time I had to give my weight today. Think it's a sign? HaHa

scullerymaid at 12:47 a.m.

pots | pans