May 26, 2007

A colonial ship

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Right now I could be in the city watching the Jamestown ship. But no, I have to be home in case the cable guys come, and by the looks of it... they aren't. They had between 12-5 and it's 4 now. Yeah, a whole day of waiting wasted. I'm going to the park!

Last night Dancer and I went to one of our friend's birthday party at Friday's. Then we went to this high school and watched their Spring Concert. They have an awesome show choir. I was a little disappointed in him though. We went so he could see a "friend" of his that he probably shouldn't see. But he's capable of making his own decisions. Plus, I didn't want to say anything because I don't know whatvour boundaries are yet. But out of all my friends, he knows me the best. Better than Popeguy. Maybe even better than Romania.

scullerymaid at 3:56 p.m.

pots | pans