May 21, 2007

My sunday

Yesterday I went to Romania's confirmation. It was fairly enjoyable. The bishop had a nice sense of humor. Then we went to dinner with her sponsor at P.F Chang's. Very fancy!

Korea's been kicked out of the house because her mom found pot in her room (surprise, surprise!), so when we got back from the city, Romania and I went to go see her. Now, she is very small and petite. That's just how she is. But she looked very fragile yesterday. And she had this huge bruise on her arm from her boyfriend. But she said they were just punching each other. You know, playing. And I actually do believe her. I felt sorry for her whole situation, too, but she brought it on herself. Right now, her life isn't going anywhere.

Last night I hung out with Dancer again. We were both bored with nothing to do and didn't want to be at home, so we went to Starbucks. But, it being a Sunday evening, that only took up maybe 10 minutes. So we drove around for a couple hours and just talked. We went to the park in my neighborhood and I tried to teach him to drive a stick. Then we went to the park near his house and we goofed around.

It was a pretty good day.

scullerymaid at 2:27 p.m.

pots | pans