May 16, 2007

K & R

I love my friends. Al of them, even though a few are rather questionable. But sometimes I wonder if my friends love me back. I don't know why I keep thinking this way lately. It's just sometimes I feel more like a convenience then a friend and I just wonder if they think about me when they don't need me. It's just my own silly self. If someone says jump, I jump. I need to stop that... not that it gets me into trouble. Like I said, it's just that I'm always there. Are they there for me?

I felt so bad today. Apparently yesterday Dancer asked me to take him home. Well, I completely forgot. Seriously, I don't even remember having the conversation. So yesterday while I was retaking my Trig quiz, he was waiting at my car for me. Aw, I feel so bad. (So I guess I'm not there all the time, lol) But he didn't answer the phone last night when I was in the Wal-mart parking lot and I could've been kidnapped and done nasty things to. I suppose we're even now.

But I feel bad about something else too. Tonight is Cherish's (last?) strings recital and I can't go because I have to work the Bloopers. The show was supposed to be last week but they postponed it. Love how everyone is supposed to work around their schedule. Sorry Cherish!

I also have to make brownies tonight. What s busy day. But I finally finished that play. Yes!

scullerymaid at 2:19 p.m.

pots | pans