April 16, 2007

I can't decide

I still can't decide between CNU and LU and I'm running out of time. So I made a list of the things I like about each:

CNU
Close to home
Close to Busch Gardens
Close to my hair straightener
I know lots of people that are going there
Very nice theatre
Nice dorms

LU
Absolutely beautiful campus
Nice dorms
Older... more history and tradition
Close to home
Friendly people
Anthropology is a major, not just a minor/concentration

Here's the thing. The reason I would go to Longwood is because the campus is gorgeous. The reason I would go to Christopher Newport is because quite a few of my friends are going. Those are the only two reasons. It's just a matter of which reason I like more.

I just don't know. I think I need to go see CNU again. Last time I went with Romania, so the only thing I learned about was their Dentistry Program.

Yes, I want to go check it out one more time before I decide.

Once again, I find myself wishing someone would just tell me what to do. That's final. But when people point me towards CNU, I think I'd rather go to LU. When people point me to LU, I think I'd prefer CNU.

scullerymaid at 6:24 p.m.

pots | pans