April 15, 2007

Break's over

I think the show "Drake and Josh" is cute.

I tried making tortellini today- homemade. I don't think I rolled the dough thin enough. But not bad for my first try, I guess.

I don't want to go to school tomorrow. And it's not really the school part that I'm dreading, even though I have a huge pre-AP test in government. It's the 4 hours of rehearsal I'm dreading. Especially since I just sit there half the time, which means I lose my place a lot. Sometimes I think they give me too much praise for being a good stage manager. I'm really nervous about all the things I have to do when we show it. A musical is so different from a one act. I'm just ready for it to be over.

I also have some Spanish homework don't feel like looking over.

scullerymaid at 4:26 p.m.

pots | pans