April 14, 2007

Joseph and his technicolor coat

Romania and I got all dolled up tonight in our homecoming dresses and went to see a play. It was fun and the play was quite interesting.

I don't know if it's because I'm 18 now, or that I'm about to go off to college, or that I'm dressed up, but I want to go get my rave on with Q94. They're in the city right now dancing, and I'm listening to it broad-casted live. I just want to get up and dance... with a bunch of people.

Alas, I probably wouldn't like it, though. I should've gone to the city with Romania, even if just this once, to see what all this "fun" I'm missing is really all about.

I don't remember if I've said it or not, but Dancer went to the club and got his rave on. Maybe I should get him to come with me. And TA too!

scullerymaid at 10:34 p.m.

pots | pans